Sugar Springs

Contest finals (under the name Second Chance for a Family):

  • Winner, 2009 Golden Heart®, Contemporary Series Romance category
  • 1st place, 2008 Golden Pen (The Golden Network)
  • 1st place, 2008 Finally a Bride (Oklahoma RWA)
  • Finalist, 2008 The Wallflower (From the Heart Romance Writers)
  • Finalist, 2008 Fire & Ice (Chicago-North RWA)
  • Finalist, 2008 The Emily (West Houston RWA)

Buy the Book

Other Books in the Series