Kim's Books

Click on a cover for the excerpt and more information.

Caught on Camera
The Davenports: Book One
October 30, 2012

Sugar Springs
Sugar Springs: Book One
December 24, 2012

Ex on the Beach
Turtle Island: Book One
January 29, 2013

Hot Buttered Yum
Turtle Island: Book Two
October 8, 2013

Two Turtle Island Doves
Turtle Island: Short Story
December 4, 2013

Sweet Nothings
Sugar Springs: Book Two
January 1, 2014

Sprinkles on Top
Sugar Springs: Book Three
August 19, 2014

Cowboys for Christmas
Novella: Marry Me, Cowboy
November 18, 2014

Caught in the Act
The Davenports: Book Two
January 27, 2015

Montana Cherries
The Wildes of Birch Bay: Book One
July 28, 2015

On the Rocks
Turtle Island: Book Three
January 12, 2016

Montana Rescue
The Wildes of Birch Bay: Book Two
August 23, 2016

Montana Mornings
The Wildes of Birch Bay: Book Three
Feb 28, 2017

Deep In the Heart: Book One
October 31, 2017